2020 Vitality Awards

The Vitality Awards honor businesses and individuals dedicated to creating a vital, healthy community. Businesses, professionals and volunteers who make a difference through healthcare, health education, wellness, and prevention will be recognized for their efforts to make an impact in our community.

The award recipients will be honored through a virtual event series October 5 – October 9, 2020. 

2020 Nominees

Dan Krleski, East Allen County Schools
Jennifer Rohlf, YWCA Northeast Indiana
Laura Hoffman, Lutheran Social Services of Indiana & the Hope and Recovery Team
Nate Moellering, Fort Wayne Recovery

Chelsea Elder, First Steps
Dr. Carol Fretz, Hope for Animals
Dr. Tina Sheehan, GiveHear

Kelsey Middaugh, Lifeline Youth and Family Services
Sue Ellen Davis Brooker, Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana
Wendy Spitznagel, YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne

Jenna Markley, Life Adult Day Academy
Jessie Brumbeloe, Jorgensen YMCA
Larry Getts, Greater Garrett

Amani Family Services
CapeAble Sensory Products
Crossroad Child and Family Services
Lifeline Youth and Family Services
Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana
Paul’s Place
St. Joseph Community Health Foundation
Wayne Metro
YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne

Interested in Sponsorship?

View our sponsor guide for opportunities to support this year’s virtual event. Earn exposure for your organization and event access through our various levels of support.

Thank you 2020 Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

Awards Sponsor

Category Sponsors

October 5th 2020
@ 12:00pm