Board of Directors

McMillen Health is governed by a Board of Directors that provide expertise in health, education, legal, finance, advertising, fundraising, and architecture. This group of individuals believes in the mission and vision of McMillen Health, and is essential to our success.

President: Maureen WidnerAging and In-Home Services NE Indiana

Vice President: Lindsay Wolf, MSD Southwest Allen County Schools

Treasurer: Jeffrey Mann, B2B CFO

Secretary: Debbie Branfield, Community Volunteer

Lindsay Boidock, PNC 

Brady Brown, CPA, Do it Best Corp.

Olivia Burns, CPA, Sweetwater Sound

Ta’nisha Clements, Parkview Health/Park Center

Eve Colchin, Purdue University Fort Wayne

Michelle DeArmond, Lutheran Health Network

Rachael Dickerhoof, Fort Wayne Community Schools

Tyler Engstrom, CPA, Baden, Gage & Schroeder, LLC    

Tabitha Ervin, Jackson R. Lehman Family YMCA

Laura Green, Women’s Health Advantage 

Michelle Kearns, PHP

Captain Mitchell McKinney, Fort Wayne Police Department

Beverly Moellering, University of Saint Francis

Kristen Ruble, Parkview Health

Casie Towsley, Barrett McNagny, LLP

Rob Weigand, Weigand Construction