Vitality Awards 2018 – Mirro Center at PRMC

The Vitality Awards honor businesses and individuals dedicated to creating a vital, healthy community in northeast Indiana and northwest Ohio. Businesses, professionals and volunteers working in the areas of healthcare, health education, wellness and prevention will be recognized for their efforts to make an impact in our community.
The award recipients will be honored at a luncheon October 10, 2018, 11:30 a.m. at the Parkview Mirro Center.
October 10th 2018
@ 11:30am